top of page
Search

Mattel Jurassic World Toy Design Pictures!!



We recently got a look at these awesome photos of how our favourite toy-line was made. From early concept images to the final product. We also get to see what exact colours were used on some of the figures like the Parasaurolphus. When I first saw these images i freaked out with excitement as they are so cool and something i've been looking for since April 16th 2018 when I first got my hands on the wonderful Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom and Legacy Collection by Mattel.


I owe all the credit for these wonderful pics to Kristen Sanzari a toy designer at Mattel who works on the wonderful Jurassic line. She posted these images on her website which I would highly advise you to check out because it is really cool!! She goes through ink drawings, Digital Paintings and lots more on it. It has and article on it about toy design and it is truly just..... WONDERFUL!! Here is a link and I would highly advise you to check it out and show her some appreciation for her amazing work and effort that goes into the Jurassic Line >>>

http://kristensanzari.com/ .


I am really intrigued and excited by these pics because I absolutely LOVE toy design and I think it is really interesting. My dream job has been Toy Designing since I was a kid and it still is! However I don't think I am talented enough to like ever get a job in that field so I may have a back up plan I guess!! Anyway enough said! Check out all of these awesome pics down below and on Kristen's website!! I also have a YouTube video going up on my channel later tonight so make sure you check that out too!!


Until Next Time Byeeeeeee









574 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page